Staff List

Peter H. Bell
President & CEO
202-939-1741, pbell@dworbell.com

Patty Winter
Chief Financial Officer
202-939-1786, pwinter@dworbell.com

Steve Irwin
Executive Vice President
202-939-1776, sirwin@dworbell.com

Marty Bell
Senior Vice President, Marketing & Communications
202-939-1745, mbell@dworbell.com

Jenny Werwa
Director, Public Relations
202-939-1783, jwerwa@dworbell.com

Darryl Hicks
Vice President, Communications
202-939-1784, dhicks@dworbell.com

Jeehan Shehrine Binte Faiz
Meeting Planner
202-939-1773; jfaiz@dworbell.com

Linda Latimore
Director, Membership Services
202-939-1793, llatimore@dworbell.com

Violet Arthur
Manager, Financial Operations
202-939-1763, varthur@dworbell.com

Jeri Greaves
Operations Specialist
202-939-1799, jgreaves@dworbell.com