Staff List

Peter H. Bell (View his bio)
CEO
202-939-1741, pbell@dworbell.com

Steve Irwin (View his bio)
President
202-939-1776, sirwin@dworbell.com

Darryl Hicks
Vice President, Communications
202-939-1784, dhicks@dworbell.com

Meredith Graham
Controller
202-939-1783; mgraham@dworbell.com

Laura Ross
Process & Innovation Officer
202-939-1793; Lross@dworbell.com

Will Keys
Accounting Manager
202-939-1799; wkeys@dworbell.com

Violet Arthur
Manager, Financial Operations
202-939-1763, varthur@dworbell.com